WPL Schedule 2024

WPL Schedule 2024

The highly anticipated WPL Schedule 2024 has been officially released, setting the stage for another thrilling season of the professional women’s premier league. With an exciting lineup of matchups between top teams from across the country, fans can expect intense competition and fierce rivalries to unfold on the field. The WPL RCB schedule features a balanced mix of home and away games, ensuring that every team has a fair chance to showcase their skills in front of their loyal supporters.

The WPL Schedule 2024 promises to deliver non-stop action and excitement for lacrosse enthusiasts everywhere. Between the NZ vs Aus T20 series mark your calendars and get ready for a new WPL season filled with unforgettable moments and memorable plays as the best female athletes in the sport battle it out for supremacy on the field.

Latest WPL T20 Cricket Match Schedule 2024

The latest WPL T20 Cricket Match Schedule 2024 is packed with exciting matchups between some of the best teams in the world. Fans can look forward to witnessing intense battles on the field as top players showcase their skills and compete for victory. With matches scheduled throughout the year, cricket enthusiasts will have plenty of opportunities to catch all the action live or follow along with updates. If you want to Bet on These matches then get WPL Betting ID Online from us.

Whether it’s a showdown between traditional rivals or an unexpected underdog rising to the occasion, each match promises thrills and suspense that will keep fans on the edge of their seats. Stay tuned for more information on dates, venues, and broadcast details so you don’t miss out on any of the excitement in store for this highly anticipated tournament! Also, Find WPL T20 Match ID to participate in the whole live season.

Date and TimeMatchVenue
Fri,23 Feb, 7:30 pmMumbai Indians vs Delhi CapitalsM Chinnaswamy Stadium
Sat,24 Feb,7:30pmRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs UP WarriorzM Chinnaswamy Stadium
Sun,25 Feb, 7:30 pmGujarat Giants vs Mumbai IndiansM Chinnaswamy Stadium
Mon,26 Feb,7:30 pmUP Warriorz vs Delhi CapitalsM Chinnaswamy Stadium
Tue,27 Feb, 7:30 pmRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat GiantsM Chinnaswamy Stadium
Wed,28 Feb,7:30 pmMumbai Indians vs UP WarriorzM Chinnaswamy Stadium
Thu,29 Feb,7:30 pmRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi CapitalsM Chinnaswamy Stadium
Fri,01 Mar,7:30 pmUP Warriorz vs Gujarat GiantsM Chinnaswamy Stadium
Sat,02 Mar,7:30 pmRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai IndiansM Chinnaswamy Stadium
Sun,03 Mar,7:30 pmGujarat Giants vs Delhi CapitalsM Chinnaswamy Stadium
Mon,04 Mar,7:30 pmUP Warriorz vs Royal Challengers BangaloreM Chinnaswamy Stadium
Wed,05 Mar,7:30 pmDelhi Capitals vs Mumbai IndiansArun Jaitley Stadium
Thu,06 Mar,7:30 pmGujarat Giants vs Royal Challengers BangaloreArun Jaitley Stadium
Fri,07 Mar,7:30 pmUP Warriorz vs Mumbai IndiansArun Jaitley Stadium
Sat,08 Mar,7:30 pmDelhi Capitals vs UP WarriorzArun Jaitley Stadium
Sun,09 Mar,7:30 pmMumbai Indians vs Gujarat GiantsArun Jaitley Stadium
Mon,10 Mar,7:30 pmDelhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers BangaloreArun Jaitley Stadium
Tue,11 Mar,7:30 pmGujarat Giants vs UP WarriorzArun Jaitley Stadium
Wed,12 Mar,7:30 pmMumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers BangaloreArun Jaitley Stadium
Thu,13 Mar,7:30 pmDelhi Capitals vs Gujarat Giants
Arun Jaitley Stadium
Mon,15 Mar,7:30 pmEliminator
Arun Jaitley Stadium
Tue,17 Mar,7:30 pmFinal
Arun Jaitley Stadium

Which Teams Are Playing In WPL 2024

The WPL 2024 is just around the corner, and fans from all over the world are eagerly waiting to see which teams will make it to the grand finale. With some of the best players from various countries participating in this women’s premier league, competition is expected to be fierce and unpredictable. Five teams are participating in this WIPL season 2024 let’s find which are

Delhi Capitals

Alice Capsey, Arundhati Reddy, Jemimah Rodrigues, Jess Jonassen, Laura Harris, Marizanne Kapp, Meg Lanning, Minnu Mani, Poonam Yadav, Radha Yadav, Shefali Verma, Shikha Pandey, Sneha Deepthi, Taniya Bhatia, Titas Sadhu, Annabel Sutherland*, Aparna Mondal, Ashwani Kumari.

Gujarat Giants

Ashleigh Gardner, Beth Mooney, Dayalan Hemalatha, Harleen Deol, Laura Wolvaardt, Shabnam Shakil, Sneh Rana, Tanuja Kanwar, Phoebe Litchfield, Meghna Singh, Trisha Poojitha, Sayali Satghare, Priya Mishra, Lauren Cheatle, Kathryn Bryce, Mannat Kashyap, Veda Krishnamurthy, Tarannum Pathan

Mumbai Indian

Amanjot Kaur, Amelia Kerr, Chloe Tryon, Harmanpreet Kaur, Hayley Matthews, Humaira Kazi, Issy Wong, Jintimani Kalita, Nat Sciver-Brunt, Pooja Vastrakar, Priyanka Bala, Saika Ishaque, Yastika Bhatia, Shabnim Ismail, S Sajana, Amandeep Kaur, Fatima Jaffer, Keerthana Balakrishnan

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Asha Shobana, Disha Kasat, Ellyse Perry, Heather Knight (withdrawn), Indrani Roy, Shraddha Pokarkar, Renuka Singh, Richa Ghosh, Shreyanka Patil, Smriti Mandhana, Sophie Devine, Georgia Wareham, Kate Cross, Ekta Bisht, Shubha Satheesh, S Meghana, Simran Bahadur, Sophie Molineux

UP Warriors

Alyssa Healy, Anjali Sarvani, Deepti Sharma, Grace Harris, Kiran Navgire, Lauren Bell (withdrawn, replaced by Chamari Athapaththu), Laxmi Yadav, Parshavi Chopra, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Soppadhandi Yashasri, Shweta Sehrawat, Sophie Ecclestone, Tahlia McGrath, Danni Wyatt, Vrinda Dinesh, Poonam Khemnar, Saima Thakor, Gouher Sultana

How To Get WPL Cricket ID Online

If you’re a fan of cricket and looking to bet on your favorite teams and players, then getting a WPL Cricket ID online with Betbook247 is the way to go. Betbook247 offers a seamless and convenient process for obtaining your WPL Cricket ID, allowing you to start placing bets in no time.

Firstly, visit the Betbook247 website and click on the “Register” button located at the top right corner of the homepage. This will take you to the registration page where you’ll be required to provide some basic information such as your name, email address, date of birth, and contact details.

Next, select “WPL Cricket” from the list of available sports in the drop-down menu. This will direct you to a new page where you can begin creating your WPL Cricket Betting ID online. Here, you’ll need to choose a unique username and password that will serve as your login credentials for future access. If you have missed the chance to make dream 11 teams in WPL 2023 then now you have a golden opportunity.

Once done with setting up your account details, you’ll be prompted to verify your identity by uploading a valid form of identification such as your driver’s license or passport. This step is necessary for security purposes and ensures that only legitimate users can access their WPL Cricket ID. After verification, all that’s left is to make an initial deposit into your Betbook247 account. You can do this through various payment methods provided by Betbook247 including credit/debit cards, e-wallets like PayPal or Neteller, or even bank transfers.

Once your account has been funded successfully, navigate back to the WPL Cricket ID 2024 section where all matches and events related to this sport are listed. From here onwards it’s just like any other online betting platform – simply select the T20 World Cup match or any event you want to bet on and enter in your desired amount before confirming it.

Need Help?
error: Content is protected !!
Scroll to Top